Supplies:

Arizona Lapidary & Gem Rough   www.arizonalapidary.com

Beaducation
   www.beaducation.com

Cool Tools www.cooltools.us/

The Carving Glove Guy   www.thecarvinggloveguy.com

DAH Rock Shop   www.dahrockshopaz.com

Fire Mountain Gems & Beads   www.firemountaingems.com

Gem Resources www.gemresources.com

Hadar Jacobson- art in clay    www.artinsilver.com

Sharon Hessoun ~ crystal beads~ www.crystalbeadbeauties.com & wire knitting ~ www.beadeckedonline.com

Indian Jewelry Supply Co. www.ijsinc.com

Jewelry Tools   www.jewelrytools.com

JewelryArtistSupply   www.JewelryArtistSupply.com

Kent Tools   www.kentstools.com

Lortone  www.lortone.com

Metal Clay Findings  
www.metalclayfindings.com 
 
Metal Clay Supply  www.metalclaysupply.com

Midnight Krafty Lady Art Moulds   www.amstamps.com

Otto Frei    www.ottofrei.com

Potter USA  www.PotterUSA.com

Paragon Kiln  
www.paragonweb.com  
         request a catalog download- and review how to buy  with a reference chart

PMC Connection  www.pmcconnection.com   (personalized stamp)

Rio Grande    www.riogrande.com

Rings & Things www.rings-things.com

Star Gems     www.silversupplies.com
      
Tandy Leather Factory  
www.tandyleatherfactory.com

Thunderbird Supply Company  www.thunderbirdsupply.com

Tucson Store Fixtures   www.tucsonstorefixtures.com

Magazines:

Metal Clay Artist Magazine  www.metalclayartistmag.com

Art Jewelry   www.artjewelrymag.com

Lapidary Journal Jewelry Artist   www.jewelryartistmagazine.com

Metal Smith      www.snagmetalsmith.org

Metal Clay Today    www.metalclaytoday.com


Other Resources:

Ganokin ~ Gem & Jewelry Making information

"Complete Metalsmith" by Tim McCreight

"PMC Technic: a collection of techniques for Precious Metal Clay", edited by Tim McCreight

"Setting Stones in Metal Clay",  by Jeanette  Ladenwitch

"Contemporary Metal Clay Rings" , Hattie Sanderson , edited by Tim McCreight

"The Complete Photo Guide for Making Metal Jewelry" , John Sartin

"The Art of Enameling" , Linda Darty
Organizations:
Arizona Designer Craftsmen was organized in 1959 by a group of craftsmen in Scottsdale. They are committed to foster and advance contemporary crafts related activities in AZ through education, public awareness, encouraging high standards in design and workmanship, experiment with new materials and techniques, encourage and foster the sale of works in art by individual members.

SAA PMC Tucson, PO Box 64563, Tucson, AZ 85728  
 info@pmctucson.com copyright 2015 Southern Arizona Alchemists All Rights Reserved

The Santa Fe Symposium® has pursued innovation all across the jewelry industry: technological, operational and experiential. At the Symposium, the industry's most inquisitive minds come together to present and discuss research, to share expertise, to connect with other professionals-to learn about what's happening in every corner of this world-wide industry.

This link will bring you to the library which  is maintained by the Symposium to help you stock your own library of jewelry-making and manufacturing knowledge. If you missed an event you really wanted to attend, or if you attended a presentation for which you'd like to have a print copy to keep as a reference, this is the perfect solution for you.

 Each paper is available individually as a digital file that you download and read or print as you wish. Please remember that these are copyrighted materials and may not be distributed to a third party for any reason.

Complete collections of the presentations for most of the Santa Fe Symposium® events are available for purchase in book form from Rio Grande.